Перевод
EnglishΕλληνικάDeutschEspañolFrançaisBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語NederlandsPortuguêsРусскийSvenskaTagalogУкраїнська中文(简体)

Услуги

Amargosa Охрана

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 63
Шошонов, Калифорния 92384
www.amargosaconservancy.org

Для получения более подробной информации:
вызов 760 852 4339

Боб Meador, DDS

PO Box 451
Независимости, Калифорния 93526

Для получения более подробной информации:
вызов 760.938.2279

Chevron газа

Долина Смерти область, Калифорния

Услуги в Шошонов, Печь-Крик, Дымоход Уэллс, Панаминт-Спрингс и Lone Pine.

Клиника Сьерра-Виста – Смерть Медицинский центр Valley

Old Highway 127
Шошонов, Калифорния 93284
HTTP://www.clinicasierravista.org/health/index.php?Местонахождение = 10

Для получения более подробной информации:
вызов 760-852-4383

 

Общество с ограниченной Медицинские услуги доступны в Шошонов в центр смерти здравоохранения Valley. Вызов 760-852-4383 или 800-852-3842 в течение нескольких часов и наличия.

Долина Смерти фонд

PO Box 3595
Санта-Барбара, Калифорния 93130
www.deathvalleyfund.org

Для получения более подробной информации:
вызов 760-263-4900

 

Некоммерческая Death Valley Охрана установлено “Долина Смерти фонд” оказывать поддержку и частных средств для финансирования проектов, которые сохраняют, защиты или улучшения Национальный парк Долина Смерти за счет улучшения естественной район в долине смерти, культурные и исторические ресурсы, а также опыт посетителя. Было установлено, 11 февраля, 2008 – дата, которая совпадает с 75-летием Долины Смерти первый был объявлен “Национальный памятник” в 1933 Президент Герберт Гувер.

Долина Смерти естественной истории Ассоциация

PO Box 188
Долина Смерти, Калифорния 92328
www.dvnha.org

Для получения более подробной информации:
вызов 760.786.2146

 

Долина Смерти естественной истории Ассоциация является некоммерческой организацией, членство, основан в 1954 на поддержку проектов Национальный парк Долина Смерти, которые не могли бы быть, финансируемых, и повышения осведомленности посетителей и образование. Посетите наши книжные магазины в Центрах посетители После смерти национального парка Долина и Эш Meadows Национальный заповедник дикой природы.

Долина Смерти Unified School District

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 217

Шошонов, Калифорния 92384

Для получения более подробной информации:
вызов 760.852.4303

Доктор. Теренс Макатир, Вы Co. Руководитель Школ

555 Южная Клей Санкт-, PO Ящик G
Независимости, Калифорния 93526

Для получения более подробной информации:
вызов 760.878.2426

Музей Goldwell Open Air

PO Box 405
Битти, Невада 89003
www.goldwellmuseum.org

Для получения более подробной информации:
вызов 702-870-9946

 

Только за пределами Рйолит, Невада, захватывающий город-призрак с дороги, ведущей к Долине Смерти, Калифорния, Группа известных бельгийских художников, во главе с ныне покойным Альбертом Szukalski, создал себя называет художественной ситуации, состоящий из семи скульптур на открытом воздухе, которые колоссальный не только по своим масштабам, но в их размещения в подавляющем верхней пустыне Мохаве. Вы будете сталкиваться в натуральную величину, призрачный интерпретация Тайной Вечери живописи Леонардо да Винчи; 25-метровая розовый женщина сделала из шлакоблоков; 24-метровая стальная старатель сопровождается пингвина; цветущие клубок блестящие хромированные детали автомобилей и изысканной резьбой крылатый женщина тянется к солнцу от высокой вершине деревянной стойке оригинальными бельгийских художников, а также новые произведения современных американских художников. Парк скульптур является бесплатным и открытым для общественности 24/7. С новыми художник жительство и художник рабочей области программы, предлагаемые в близлежащем Red Barn Центр искусств, Goldwell остается такой место для тех, кто ищет приключений в их artmaking в живописном и сложной пейзаж.

Межведомственная Visitor Center

PO Box 989
Lone Pine, Калифорния 93545
www.fs.fed.us/r5/inyo/about/#interagency

Для получения более подробной информации:
вызов 760-876-6215

 

На стыке США 395 и SR 136, в одной миле к югу от Lone Pine, Центр для посетителей предоставляет информацию, Экспонаты, карты, и брошюры по области Восточная Сьерра-и High Desert. Экспозиция включает безопасность пустыни, горных пород и минералов коллекция, и родной завод сад. Пикников открывается вид на юг и на восток до Косо и Иньо Диапазоны и с запада на Mt. Уитни в Сьерра-. Широкий выбор книг, охватывающих природного и культурного историю Сьерра, Great Basin, и в пустыне Мохаве регионы для продажи в центре.

Maturango музей

100 E Las Flores
Риджкрест, Калифорния 93555
www.maturango.org

Для получения более подробной информации:
вызов 760.375.6900

Шошонов музей

Коробка 38
Шошонов, Калифорния 92384

Для получения более подробной информации:
вызов 760.852.4524

Sun Runner Magazine

61855 29 Palms Highway
Joshua Tree, Калифорния 92252
www.thesunrunner.com

Для получения более подробной информации:
вызов 760.366.2700

 

The Sun Runner is the number one publication on life in the Real California Desert, written by and for people with a real passion for our unique landscape and habitat. It is chock full of the best information out there on desert activities, lodging, dining, art, music, theatre and more. Learn amazing history facts and keep up on the latest in desert conservation issues.

Therapeutic Massage

11 Elias Road
Tecopa, Калифорния 92389
www.tecopamassage.com

Для получения более подробной информации:
вызов 760.852.4478

 

В Tecopa Hot Springs массаж, licensed therapist Karin Pine provides her unique brand of Massage that Works!(тм) healing bodywork-massage treatments. В отличие от большинства спа или массаж школьных лечения, your session will be individualized to effectively and immediately resolve your specific physical issues, напряжения или травмы.

You will not only feel good while receiving your session; you will feel better for days, even weeks afterwards. Clients often report lasting relief from the pain of sciatica and lower back spasm, whiplash, rotator cuff tears/sprains, bursitis, tendonitis, sprained ankles, knees and many other conditions. Appointments are recommended as walk-in guests can be served only as time and availability permit.

For more information or to make an appointment, please visit my website, call or email planetshpr@aol.com.

AdventureCORPS Inc.

638 Lindero Canyon Rd #311
Ок-Парк, Калифорния 91377
www.adventurecorps.com

Для получения более подробной информации:
вызов 888-917-1117

 

AdventureCORPS, Inc. является спортсмен-запустить фирма производства и продвижения ультра-выносливость и экстремальные спортивные мероприятия, lifestyle, и средства массовой информации. Приключения это наш способ жизни. AdventureCORPS world-class events for athlete-adventurers include epic races such as the Badwater Ultramarathon and Furnace Creek 508, muiti-day Cycling Lifestyle Adventures known as CORPS camps, plus several endurance cycling events and charity rides in Death Valley, on and around Mt. Shasta, and beyond. We also host and develop our adventure-related websites and provide a variety of adventure-related services, as outlined below.

Translation
EnglishDeutschFrançaisItalianoNederlands中文(简体)

Services

Amargosa Conservancy

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 3 comments

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 63
Shoshone, CA 92384
www.amargosaconservancy.org

For More Information:
call 760 852 4339

Bob Meador, DDS

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 2 comments

PO Box 451
Independence, CA 93526

For More Information:
call 760.938.2279

Chevron Gas

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 1 comment

Death Valley area, CA

Services available in Shoshone, Furnace Creek, Stovepipe Wells, Panamint Springs and Lone Pine.

Clinica Sierra Vista – Death Valley Health Center

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 8 comments

Old Highway 127
Shoshone, CA 93284
http://www.clinicasierravista.org/health/index.php?location=10

For More Information:
call 760-852-4383

 

Limited Health Services are available in Shoshone at the Death Valley Health Center. Call 760-852-4383 or 800-852-3842 for hours and availability.

Death Valley Fund

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 4 comments

PO Box 3595
Santa Barbara, CA 93130
www.deathvalleyfund.org

For More Information:
call 760-263-4900

 

The nonprofit Death Valley Conservancy established the “Death Valley Fund” to provide support and private funding for projects that preserve, protect or enhance Death Valley National Park by improving the Death Valley area’s natural, cultural and historic resources as well as the visitor experience. It was established on February 11th, 2008 – a date which coincides with the 75th Anniversary of Death Valley first being declared a “National Monument” in 1933 by President Herbert Hoover.

Death Valley Natural History Association

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 6 comments

PO Box 188
Death Valley, CA 92328
www.dvnha.org

For More Information:
call 760.786.2146

 

The Death Valley Natural History Association is a nonprofit membership organization, founded in 1954 to support Death Valley National Park projects that might not otherwise be funded, and increase visitor awareness and education. Visit our bookstores in the Visitors Centers at Death Valley National Park and Ash Meadows National Wildlife Refuge.

Death Valley Unified School District

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 7 comments

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 217

Shoshone, CA 92384

For More Information:
call 760.852.4303

Dr. Terence McAteer, Inyo Co. Superintendent of Schools

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 6 comments

555 South Clay St, PO Drawer G
Independence, CA 93526

For More Information:
call 760.878.2426

Goldwell Open Air Museum

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 18 comments

PO Box 405
Beatty, NV 89003
www.goldwellmuseum.org

For More Information:
call 702-870-9946

 

Just outside of Rhyolite, Nevada, a spectacular ghost town off the road leading to Death Valley, California, a group of prominent Belgian artists, led by the late Albert Szukalski, created a self-described art situation consisting of seven outdoor sculptures that are colossal not only in their scale, but in their placement within the vast upper Mojave desert. You’ll encounter a life-size, ghostly interpretation of the Last Supper painting by Leonardo Da Vinci; a 25-foot high pink woman made of cinder blocks; a 24-foot high steel prospector accompanied by a penguin; a blossoming tangle of gleaming chrome car parts and an exquisitely carved winged woman reaching for the sun from high atop a wooden pillar by the original Belgian artists, as well as new pieces by contemporary American artists. The sculpture park is free and open to the public 24/7. With new artist residency and artist workspace programs offered in the nearby Red Barn Art Center, Goldwell remains this kind of place for those who seek adventure in their artmaking in a spectacular and challenging landscape.

Interagency Visitor Center

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 3 comments

PO Box 989
Lone Pine, CA 93545
www.fs.fed.us/r5/inyo/about/#interagency

For More Information:
call 760-876-6215

 

At the junction of US 395 and SR 136, one mile south of Lone Pine, the Visitor Center provides information, exhibits, maps, and brochures on the Eastern Sierra and High Desert area. Displays include desert safety, a rock and mineral collection, and a native plant garden. Picnickers enjoy views south and east to the Coso and Inyo Ranges and west to Mt. Whitney in the Sierra. An extensive selection of books covering the natural and cultural history of the Sierra, Great Basin, and Mojave Desert regions are for sale at the center.