翻译
EnglishΕλληνικάDeutschEspañolFrançaisBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語NederlandsPortuguêsРусскийSvenskaTagalogУкраїнська中文(简体)

服务

阿马戈萨水利

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 63
肖松尼, CA 92384
www.amargosaconservancy.org

欲了解更多信息:
叫 760 852 4339

鲍勃·米多尔, DDS

PO Box 451
独立, CA 93526

欲了解更多信息:
叫 760.938.2279

雪佛龙天然气

死亡谷区, CA

肖松尼人提供的服务, 弗尼斯克里克, 瘦腿井, 帕纳明特林斯和孤松.

CLÍNICA谢拉维斯塔 – 死亡谷健康中心

公路旧 127
肖松尼, CA 93284
HTTP://www.clinicasierravista.org /健康/的index.php?位置= 10

欲了解更多信息:
叫 760-852-4383

 

有限的卫生服务是在死亡谷健康中心在肖松尼. 叫 760-852-4383 或 800-852-3842 时间和可用性.

死亡谷基金

PO Box 3595
圣巴巴拉, CA 93130
www.deathvalleyfund.org

欲了解更多信息:
叫 760-263-4900

 

非营利性死亡谷长春成立 “死亡谷基金” 提供支持和私人资金的项目,同时保留, 死亡谷国家公园改善死亡谷地区的自然保护或加强, 文化和历史资源,以及游客的体验. 它成立于2月11日, 2008 – 日期恰逢75周年的死亡谷第一次被宣布 “国家纪念碑” 在 1933 由赫伯特·胡佛总统.

死亡谷的自然历史协会

PO Box 188
死亡谷, CA 92328
www.dvnha.org

欲了解更多信息:
叫 760.786.2146

 

死亡谷的自然历史协会是一个非营利性的会员制组织,, 成立于 1954 支持死亡谷国家公园项目,否则可能不会被资助, 和增加游客认识和教育. 访问我们的书店在死亡谷国家公园和灰草甸国家野生动物保护区的访客中心.

死亡谷联合学区

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 217

肖松尼, CA 92384

欲了解更多信息:
叫 760.852.4303

博士. 特伦斯·麦卡蒂尔, Inyo Co. 学校总监

555 南泥ST, PO抽屉ĝ
独立, CA 93526

欲了解更多信息:
叫 760.878.2426

金旺露天博物馆

PO Box 405
比蒂, NV 89003
www.goldwellmuseum.org

欲了解更多信息:
叫 702-870-9946

 

外面流纹岩, 内华达州, 一个壮观的鬼城关闭通往死亡谷, 加州, 一组著名的比利时艺术家, 由已故的阿尔伯特Szukalski领导, 创造自我的艺术情况,包括7个户外雕塑,不仅在他们的规模是巨大的, 但在他们的安置上莫哈韦沙漠内的广大. 你会遇到一个真人大小的, 达芬奇最后的晚餐“画鬼魅解释; 一个25英尺高的煤渣块粉红色的女人; 一个24英尺高的钢探矿伴随着一只企鹅; 一朵朵纠结的闪闪发光的镀铬汽车零部件和玲珑剔透的翅膀的女人达到原来的比利时艺术家太阳从高顶上木支柱, 以及由美国当代艺术家的新作品. 雕塑公园是免费向公众开放 24/7. 随着新的艺术家居住在附近的红色谷仓艺术中心的艺术家工作区课程, 金旺保持这种地方为那些寻求冒险在他们的艺术创作中的壮观和具有挑战性的景观.

间游客中心

PO Box 989
孤松, CA 93545
www.fs.fed.us/r5/inyo/about/#间

欲了解更多信息:
叫 760-876-6215

 

在美国的交界处 395 和SR 136, 一英哩南部孤松, 游客中心提供的信息, 展品, 地图, 塞拉利昂东部和高沙漠区和小册子. 显示包括沙漠安全, 岩石和矿物收集, 和原生植物花园. 郊游欣赏到南部和东部地区,以科索和伊尼欧的范围和西部山. 惠特尼在塞拉利昂. 塞拉利昂的自然和文化历史的书籍,涵盖广泛的选择, 大盆地, 莫哈韦沙漠地区的销售中心.

Maturango博物馆

100 ê拉斯弗洛雷斯
RIDGECREST, CA 93555
www.maturango.org

欲了解更多信息:
叫 760.375.6900

肖松尼博物馆

箱 38
肖松尼, CA 92384

欲了解更多信息:
叫 760.852.4524

孙亚军杂志

61855 29 棕榈高速公路
约书亚树, CA 92252
www.thesunrunner.com

欲了解更多信息:
叫 760.366.2700

 

太阳亚军是生活在真实的加利福尼亚沙漠的头号出版物, 写人,一个真正的激情,独特的景观和栖息地和. 它是充满沙漠活动的最佳信息, 住宿, 餐饮, 艺术, 音乐, 影院多. 了解惊人的历史事实,并跟上最新的沙漠保护问题.

Therapeutic Massage

11 埃利亚斯路
旅游Tecopa, CA 92389
www.tecopamassage.com

欲了解更多信息:
叫 760.852.4478

 

旅游Tecopa温泉城按摩的, licensed therapist Karin Pine provides her unique brand of Massage that Works!(TM) healing bodywork-massage treatments. 不像大多数水疗或按摩学校处理, your session will be individualized to effectively and immediately resolve your specific physical issues, 应力或受伤.

你不仅会感觉良好,而接收您的会话; you will feel better for days, 甚至几个星期之后. Clients often report lasting relief from the pain of sciatica and lower back spasm, 挥鞭, rotator cuff tears/sprains, 滑囊炎, 肌腱炎, 脚踝扭伤, knees and many other conditions. Appointments are recommended as walk-in guests can be served only as time and availability permit.

如需了解更多信息或预约, 请访问我的网站, 电话或电子邮件planetshpr@aol.com的.

AdventureCORPS公司.

638 林德罗峡谷路 #311
橡树园, CA 91377
www.adventurecorps.com

欲了解更多信息:
叫 888-917-1117

 

AdventureCORPS, 公司. 运动员经营公司是生产和推广超耐力和极限运动赛事, 生活方式, 和媒体. 冒险是我们的生活方式. 为运动员,冒险家的AdventureCORPS世界级赛事,包括史诗的比赛,如恶水超级马拉松弗尼斯克里克 508, 妇科综合天骑自行车生活方式被称为军团阵营的冒险, 加上一些耐力自行车赛事和慈善​​骑在死亡谷, 和周围山. 沙斯塔, 超越. 我们还举办和发展我们的冒险相关的网站,并提供了各种冒险相关的服务, 下面概述.

Translation
EnglishDeutschFrançaisItalianoNederlands中文(简体)

Services

Amargosa Conservancy

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 3 comments

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 63
Shoshone, CA 92384
www.amargosaconservancy.org

For More Information:
call 760 852 4339

Bob Meador, DDS

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 2 comments

PO Box 451
Independence, CA 93526

For More Information:
call 760.938.2279

Chevron Gas

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 1 comment

Death Valley area, CA

Services available in Shoshone, Furnace Creek, Stovepipe Wells, Panamint Springs and Lone Pine.

Clinica Sierra Vista – Death Valley Health Center

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 8 comments

Old Highway 127
Shoshone, CA 93284
http://www.clinicasierravista.org/health/index.php?location=10

For More Information:
call 760-852-4383

 

Limited Health Services are available in Shoshone at the Death Valley Health Center. Call 760-852-4383 or 800-852-3842 for hours and availability.

Death Valley Fund

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 4 comments

PO Box 3595
Santa Barbara, CA 93130
www.deathvalleyfund.org

For More Information:
call 760-263-4900

 

The nonprofit Death Valley Conservancy established the “Death Valley Fund” to provide support and private funding for projects that preserve, protect or enhance Death Valley National Park by improving the Death Valley area’s natural, cultural and historic resources as well as the visitor experience. It was established on February 11th, 2008 – a date which coincides with the 75th Anniversary of Death Valley first being declared a “National Monument” in 1933 by President Herbert Hoover.

Death Valley Natural History Association

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 6 comments

PO Box 188
Death Valley, CA 92328
www.dvnha.org

For More Information:
call 760.786.2146

 

The Death Valley Natural History Association is a nonprofit membership organization, founded in 1954 to support Death Valley National Park projects that might not otherwise be funded, and increase visitor awareness and education. Visit our bookstores in the Visitors Centers at Death Valley National Park and Ash Meadows National Wildlife Refuge.

Death Valley Unified School District

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 7 comments

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 217

Shoshone, CA 92384

For More Information:
call 760.852.4303

Dr. Terence McAteer, Inyo Co. Superintendent of Schools

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 6 comments

555 South Clay St, PO Drawer G
Independence, CA 93526

For More Information:
call 760.878.2426

Goldwell Open Air Museum

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 18 comments

PO Box 405
Beatty, NV 89003
www.goldwellmuseum.org

For More Information:
call 702-870-9946

 

Just outside of Rhyolite, Nevada, a spectacular ghost town off the road leading to Death Valley, California, a group of prominent Belgian artists, led by the late Albert Szukalski, created a self-described art situation consisting of seven outdoor sculptures that are colossal not only in their scale, but in their placement within the vast upper Mojave desert. You’ll encounter a life-size, ghostly interpretation of the Last Supper painting by Leonardo Da Vinci; a 25-foot high pink woman made of cinder blocks; a 24-foot high steel prospector accompanied by a penguin; a blossoming tangle of gleaming chrome car parts and an exquisitely carved winged woman reaching for the sun from high atop a wooden pillar by the original Belgian artists, as well as new pieces by contemporary American artists. The sculpture park is free and open to the public 24/7. With new artist residency and artist workspace programs offered in the nearby Red Barn Art Center, Goldwell remains this kind of place for those who seek adventure in their artmaking in a spectacular and challenging landscape.

Interagency Visitor Center

Posted by on Jun 29, 2011 in Services | 3 comments

PO Box 989
Lone Pine, CA 93545
www.fs.fed.us/r5/inyo/about/#interagency

For More Information:
call 760-876-6215

 

At the junction of US 395 and SR 136, one mile south of Lone Pine, the Visitor Center provides information, exhibits, maps, and brochures on the Eastern Sierra and High Desert area. Displays include desert safety, a rock and mineral collection, and a native plant garden. Picnickers enjoy views south and east to the Coso and Inyo Ranges and west to Mt. Whitney in the Sierra. An extensive selection of books covering the natural and cultural history of the Sierra, Great Basin, and Mojave Desert regions are for sale at the center.