Перевод
EnglishΕλληνικάDeutschEspañolFrançaisBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語NederlandsPortuguêsРусскийSvenskaTagalogУкраїнська中文(简体)

Жилье

Cynthia’s Desert Safaris & Жилье

Cynthia’s Desert Safaris & Lodging

Adjacent to Death Valley National Park, Cynthia’s is a wilderness destination in the southeastern Mojave Desert. This non-commercialized hidden gem serves as basecamp for Cynthia’s guided safaris, academic field outings, wilderness education, and astronomer-hosted telescopic tours of the cosmos.

Offering a range of accommodations from simple sleeping quarters to cozy furnished teepees to elegantly appointed rooms, Cynthia and her staff invite you to add another dimension to your adventure holiday by escaping to this wild and remarkable place.

View hostel-style lodging, glamping, and other overnight options online at www.discovercynthias.com

 

ADDITIONAL AMENITIES INCLUDE:
Meeting spaces with kitchens
Groups welcome
Free Wi-Fi

 

CYNTHIA’S DESERT SAFARIS & LODGING:

PO BOX 14 TECOPA, Калифорния 92389

RESERVATIONS: 760-852-4580

 

 

Boulder Creek RV Resort (Восточная Сьерра-)

Lone Pine, Калифорния
www.bouldercreekRVresort.com

Для бронирования:
вызов 760-876-4243

Удобства:
Автозаправочная станция
Банкетный / Конференц-зал
Хот-Спрингс Замочите
Ресторан
Плавательный бассейн
Номера или Каюты
Р. Кемпинг
Палатка Кемпинг

Boulder Creek является курортном стиле Р. Парк расположен от шоссе 395 в Lone Pine, Калифорния. Наш парк является идеальным местом для тех, кто хочет открыть для себя Mt. Уитни и чудеса Сьерры. Мы ориентированы на обоих RVers и туристов палатки для ночлега и длительного проживания, поэтому, пожалуйста, зайдите к нам в ближайшее время. Наш парк имеет участки с полным приставки и большим количеством тени, создания спокойной и тихой обстановке для наших гостей. Мы приветствуем гостей всех возрастов и предлагают площадка, баскетбол, подковы, бассейн, спа-центр и живые животные для развлечения наших маленьких отдыхающих. Взрослые по достоинству оценят нашу группу объектов, чистые услуги, и клуб для отдыха и общения.

Нет на колесах, нет проблем. Спросите о наших аренды. У нас есть три парк модели кабины на выбор. Если вы хотели бы узнать больше о нашем парке, или сделать оговорку, дружелюбный персонал будет более чем рады помочь вам спланировать замечательные каникулы.

Delight нового Springs Resort

Вы можете путешествовать дальше, но вы не можете получить дальше… “

Hidden в редко исследуемых течении пустыне Мохаве лежит оазис в пустыне всемирно известный своей спокойной атмосферой и терапевтической натуральная артезианская горячий источник минеральной воды. В Tecopa Hot Springs широко считается одним из самых качественных горячих источников в США, с репутацией, построенной из уст в уста завещаний эхом от путешественников на протяжении более века.

Delight нового Springs Resort
368 Tecopa Hot Springs Дорога
Tecopa, Калифорния 92389
1-800-928-8808
(760) 852-4343

delightshotspringsresort.com

Печь Creek Inn

PO Box 1
Долина Смерти, Калифорния 92328
www.furnacecreekresort.com

Для бронирования:
вызов 760-786-2345

Удобства:
Аэропорт
Автозаправочная станция
Банкетный / Конференц-зал
Кабельное / Спутниковое телевидение
Тренажерный зал
Массаж, Сауна или Терапия
Ресторан
Плавательный бассейн
Wi-Fi зона
Номера или Каюты

Печь-Крик является сердцем Долине Смерти и лучшее место, чтобы начать ваш визит в эту невероятную чудо природы. Жемчужиной национального парка Долина Смерти, Это четырех-алмаз рейтингу Inn, построен в 1927, предлагает роскошь и элегантность. Расположенный против горы, Гостиница имеет 66 номеров, включая два люкса плюс конференции и банкетов. Насладитесь современными удобствами, такими как естественной весенне-кормили бассейном, массаж, теннисные корты, высокая кухня, сувенирный магазин, и послеобеденный чай.

Печь Creek Ranch

PO Box 1
Долина Смерти, Калифорния 92328
www.furnacecreekresort.com

Для бронирования:
вызов 760-786-2345

Удобства:
Аэропорт
Автозаправочная станция
Кабельное / Спутниковое телевидение
Ресторан
Плавательный бассейн
Wi-Fi зона
Номера или Каюты

Печь-Крик является сердцем Долине Смерти и лучшее место, чтобы начать ваш визит в эту невероятную чудо природы. Опыт 1800-х годов с визитом в Ранчо Ручья Печи, предлагая гостям очаровательные и комфортабельные номера в обстановке семейного типа. Рядом с 18-луночное поле для гольфа, Ранчо, с его 224 Номера также домом для General Store, Бура музей, верховая езда, освещаемых теннисных корта, и природный источник кормили бассейн. Наслаждайтесь разнообразные обеды в том числе 49er кафе, Wrangler хаус, Штопор Салон, и 19 отверстия Закусочная (см. раздел Ресторан для более подробной информации).

HomeAway Отпуск Аренда возле Mammoth Lakes

HTTP://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rentals/california /mammoth-lakes/r7824

Для бронирования:

вызов 866-771-3010
Сделайте большую часть вашего отпуска. Все адреса и удобства варьироваться. Пожалуйста, обращайтесь к отдельным владельцам. Поиск сотни записей только право аренды на время отпуска для вас!

Лонгстрит Inn & Казино

ХК 70 Коробка 559
Amargosa Долина, Невада 89020
www.longstreet-casino.com

Для бронирования:
вызов 775.372.1777

Удобства:
Номера или Каюты
Плавательный бассейн
Банкетный / Конференц-зал
Кабельное / Спутниковое телевидение
Банкомат
Допускается размещение домашних животных
Ресторан
Wi-Fi зона
Палатка Кемпинг
Р. Кемпинг

Эндрю Джексон Лонгстрит всегда ценил хороший ночной сон, замечательная еда, и хороший азартная игра. Сегодня он по-прежнему не хочет только лучшее для своих друзей, Тропа руки, грузовые, шахтеры, и трудолюбивым tenderfoots так. Лонгстрит Inn, Казино & RV Resort предлагает Вам некоторые реальные Старого Запада жилье, с внутренними двориками, балконы, камины, летняя купальня и горячая ванна, полный RV подключением и панорамным видом. Дети будут наслаждаться кормления уток, и вы можете присоединиться в течение ночи пятницы караоке. Там же банкетные и конференц-комнаты, открытая беседка для барбекю, дни рождения и свадьбы.

Панаминт Springs Resort

PO Box 395
Риджкрест, Калифорния 93556

Для бронирования:
вызов 775-482-7680

Шошонов Палаточный лагерь и RV Park

Шошонов Деревня
Шошонов, Калифорния
www.shoshonevillage.com

Для бронирования:
вызов 760-852-4335

Удобства:
Аэропорт
Автозаправочная станция
Кабельное / Спутниковое телевидение
Ресторан
Плавательный бассейн
Wi-Fi зона
Р. Кемпинг
Палатка Кемпинг
Банкомат

Шошонов Village включает в Shoshone Inn и RV Park, Чарльз Браун Универсальный магазин и АЗС, Лом Кафе и седан, Дублин Ущелье и более.

Шошонов Inn

State Hwy 127
Шошонов, Калифорния 92384
www.shoshonevillage.com

Для бронирования:
вызов 760.852.4335

Удобства:
Аэропорт
Автозаправочная станция
Кабельное / Спутниковое телевидение
Ресторан
Плавательный бассейн
Wi-Fi зона
Номера или Каюты

Шошонов Village включает в Shoshone Inn и RV Park, Чарльз Браун Универсальный магазин и АЗС, Лом Кафе и седан, Дублин Ущелье и более.

Tecopa Hot Springs Палаточный лагерь

Расположение
Парк и кемпинг расположен через государство шоссе 127, 7-милях к югу от Шошонов. Поверните к юго-востоку от Tecopa Hot Springs пути, затем 3-км парке.

Поездка в юго-восточной части Иньо является восхитительный опыт для тех, кто не имел удовольствия в минеральных источниках ванну с горячей. Только час и половина к западу от Лас-Вегаса, Посещение Tecopa Hot Springs Park и Палаточный лагерь является обязательным.

Удобства
Парк имеет кемпинг с уборной, ливни, два бани с отдельные замкнутые мужчин и женщин горячие минеральные бассейны, небольшой недействительным бассейн, игровое оборудование и общинный центр. Рок собаки будут наслаждаться, глядя на аметистами, опалы и окаменелое дерево в близлежащем районе.

Есть более 200 Отдых на природе пространства. Некоторые электрические приставки доступны. Отдых на природе пространства, доступные для больших Р.В.. Максимальное пребывание в шесть месяцев.

Тур Национальный парк Долина Смерти будет подчеркнуть Вашу поездку в Юго-Восточной Иньо.

Контакт

760-873-5577 или telliott@inyocounty.us
Справки по тел 760-852-4377 (начиная October16, 2014)

Бронирование & Сбор информации

760-873-5577
(760) 852-4377 (начале октября 16, 2014)

http://www.inyocountycamping.com/tecopa_hot_springs_campground.html

 

Tecopa Hot Springs Resort

 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 25
Tecopa, Калифорния 92389
www.tecopahotsprings.org

Для бронирования:
вызов 760-852-4420

Удобства:
Хот-Спрингс Замочите
Массаж, Сауна или Терапия
Допускается размещение домашних животных
Ресторан
Wi-Fi зона
Р. Кемпинг
Палатка Кемпинг
Номера или Каюты

Исторический Tecopa Hot Springs Курорт предлагает недавно отремонтированные номера отеля, некоторые с прилегающими ванн, полная RV приставки, сухой кемпинг, кабины и прицепы. Мы размещаем пастели бистро и Tecopa нравится Группа Галерея.

Мы также предлагаем частные минеральные ванны, озона паровая сауна кабинет, и 40′ 7 Схема Медитация Лабиринт. Мы звезде Стороны с учетом прогнозируемого телескопических изображений в новолуние и других специальных мероприятий в течение всего сезона. Капеллан услуги для свадеб и других мероприятий жизненного цикла также.

Tecopa Palms RV Park

PO Box 35
Tecopa, Калифорния 92389

Для бронирования:
вызов 760.852.4245

Удобства:
Кабельное / Спутниковое телевидение
Хот-Спрингс Замочите
Массаж, Сауна или Терапия

Дымоход Уэллс Village

Шоссе 190
Death Valley Junction, Калифорния 92328

www.escapetodeathvalley.com

Для бронирования:
вызов 760-786-2387

Удобства:
Автозаправочная станция
Ресторан
Плавательный бассейн
Р. Кемпинг
Палатка Кемпинг
Банкомат
Номера или Каюты

Дымоход Уэллс Village, расположен примерно в 24 милях северо-западнее печи Крик, направлена ​​на семейного отдыха, где уникальным является нормой и неожиданно, как ожидается,. В дымоход Wells Village вы можете исследовать древние скальные образования, плавать круглый год в сверкающий бассейн с подогревом, смотреть на солнце заходит за сюрреалистических песчаных дюн и заложить глаза на такого уникального животного, как скрипучие ящериц. И, вы просто короткое расстояние от самых фотографируемых песчаных дюн в мире, что делает дымоход Wells селе идеальное место для штаб-квартиры своими приключениями Долина Смерти.

Translation
EnglishItalianoDeutschEspañolFrançais日本語NederlandsPortuguêsРусский中文(简体)

Lodging

Boulder Creek RV Resort (Eastern Sierra)

Lone Pine, CA
www.bouldercreekRVresort.com

For Reservations:
call 760-876-4243

Amenities:
Gas Station
Banquet/Meeting Facilities
Hot Springs Soak
Restaurant
Swimming Pool
Rooms or Cabins
RV Camping
Tent Camping

Boulder Creek is a resort style RV park located off of Hwy 395 in Lone Pine, California. Our park is the perfect destination for those looking to discover Mt. Whitney and the wonders of the Sierras. We cater to both RVers and Tent campers for overnight and extended stay, so please stop by to see us soon. Our park features sites with full hookups and plenty of shade, creating a relaxing and quiet atmosphere for our guests. We welcome guests of all ages and offer a playground, basketball, horseshoes, pool, spa and live animals for the entertainment of our younger campers. Adults will appreciate our group facilities, clean amenities, and clubhouse for relaxing and socializing.

No RV, no problem. Ask about our rentals. We have three park model cabins to choose from. If you would like to find out more about our park, or to make a reservation, our friendly staff will be more than happy to help you plan a wonderful vacation.

Delight’s Hot Springs Resort

“ You can travel farther, but you can’t get farther away… “

Hidden in the seldom-explored reaches of the Mojave Desert lies a desert oasis world renowned for its peaceful atmosphere and therapeutic natural artesian hot spring mineral water. The Tecopa Hot Springs are widely considered to be one of the highest quality hot springs in the United States, with a reputation built from word of mouth testaments echoed from travelers for well over a century.

Delight’s Hot Springs Resort
368 Tecopa Hot Springs Road
Tecopa, California 92389
1-800-928-8808
(760) 852-4343

delightshotspringsresort.com

Furnace Creek Inn

PO Box 1
Death Valley, CA 92328
www.furnacecreekresort.com

For Reservations:
call 760-786-2345

Amenities:
Airport
Gas Station
Banquet/Meeting Facilities
Cable/Satellite TV
Exercise Facilities
Massage, Sauna or Therapies
Restaurant
Swimming Pool
Wi-Fi Area
Rooms or Cabins

Furnace Creek is the heart of Death Valley and the best place to begin your visit to this incredible natural wonder. The jewel of Death Valley National Park, this Four-Diamond rated Inn, built in 1927, offers luxury and timeless elegance. Nestled up against the mountaintop, the Inn has 66 rooms including two suites plus conference and banquet facilities. Enjoy modern amenities such as a natural spring-fed swimming pool, massage therapy, tennis courts, fine dining, a gift shop, and afternoon tea.

Furnace Creek Ranch

PO Box 1
Death Valley, CA 92328
www.furnacecreekresort.com

For Reservations:
call 760-786-2345

Amenities:
Airport
Gas Station
Cable/Satellite TV
Restaurant
Swimming Pool
Wi-Fi Area
Rooms or Cabins

Furnace Creek is the heart of Death Valley and the best place to begin your visit to this incredible natural wonder. Experience the 1800’s with a visit to the Furnace Creek Ranch, offering guests charming and comfortable accommodations in a family-type setting. Adjacent to the 18-hole golf course, the Ranch, with its 224 rooms is also home to a General Store, Borax Museum, horseback riding, lighted tennis courts, and natural spring-fed swimming pool. Enjoy the diverse dining experiences including the 49er Café, Wrangler Steakhouse, Corkscrew Saloon, and 19th Hole Snackbar (see Restaurant section for more details).

HomeAway Vacation Rentals near Mammoth Lakes

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rentals/california/mammoth-lakes/r7824

For Reservations:

call 866-771-3010
Make the most of your vacation. All addresses and amenities vary. Please contact the individual owners. Search hundreds of entries for just the right vacation rental for you!

Longstreet Inn & Casino

HC 70 Box 559
Amargosa Valley, NV 89020
www.longstreet-casino.com

For Reservations:
call 775.372.1777

Amenities:
Rooms or Cabins
Swimming Pool
Banquet/Meeting Facilities
Cable/Satellite TV
ATM
Pets Allowed
Restaurant
Wi-Fi Area
Tent Camping
RV Camping

Andrew Jackson Longstreet always appreciated a good nights sleep, an outstanding meal, and a good game of chance. Today he still wants nothing but the best for his friends, trail hands, freighters, miners, and hard working tenderfoots alike. Longstreet Inn, Casino & RV Resort offers you some real Old West accommodations, with patios, balconies, fireplaces, summer swimming and hot tub, full RV hook-ups and panoramic views. Kids will enjoy feeding the ducks, and you can join in for Friday night Karaoke. There’s also meeting and banquet rooms, an outdoor gazebo for barbecues, birthdays and weddings.

Panamint Springs Resort

PO Box 395
Ridgecrest, CA 93556

For Reservations:
call 775-482-7680

Ranch House Inn Bed & Breakfast

PO Box 14
Tecopa, CA 92389

For Reservations:
call 760-852-4360

Shoshone Campground and RV Park

Shoshone Village
Shoshone, CA
www.shoshonevillage.com

For Reservations:
call 760-852-4335

Amenities:
Airport
Gas Station
Cable/Satellite TV
Restaurant
Swimming Pool
Wi-Fi Area
RV Camping
Tent Camping
ATM

Shoshone Village includes the Shoshone Inn and RV Park, The Charles Brown General Store and gas station, The Crowbar Cafe and Saloon, Dublin Gulch and more.

Shoshone Inn

State Hwy 127
Shoshone, CA 92384
www.shoshonevillage.com

For Reservations:
call 760.852.4335

Amenities:
Airport
Gas Station
Cable/Satellite TV
Restaurant
Swimming Pool
Wi-Fi Area
Rooms or Cabins

Shoshone Village includes the Shoshone Inn and RV Park, The Charles Brown General Store and gas station, The Crowbar Cafe and Saloon, Dublin Gulch and more.

Tecopa Hot Springs Campground

Location
The park and campground are located via State Highway 127, 7-miles south of Shoshone. Turn southeast on Tecopa Hot Springs Road, then 3-miles to the park.

A trip to the Southeast section of Inyo County is a delightful experience for those who have not had the pleasures of a mineral hot springs bath. Only an hour and one-half west of Las Vegas, a visit to Tecopa Hot Springs Park and Campground is a must.

Amenities
The park features a campground with restroom facilities, showers, two bathhouses with separate enclosed men’s and women’s hot mineral pools, a small invalid pool, play equipment and a community center. Rock hounds will enjoy looking for amethysts, opals and petrified wood in the nearby area.

There are more than 200 camping spaces. Some electrical hookups are available. Camping spaces available for large RV’s. Maximum stay is six months.

A tour of Death Valley National park will highlight your visit to Southeast Inyo County.

Contact

760-873-5577 or telliott@inyocounty.us
For information call 760-852-4377 (beginning October16, 2014)

Reservation & Fee Information

760-873-5577
(760) 852-4377 (beginning October 16, 2014)

http://www.inyocountycamping.com/tecopa_hot_springs_campground.html

 

Tecopa Hot Springs Resort

 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 25
Tecopa, CA 92389
www.tecopahotsprings.org

For Reservations:
call 760-852-4420

Amenities:
Hot Springs Soak
Massage, Sauna or Therapies
Pets Allowed
Restaurant
Wi-Fi Area
RV Camping
Tent Camping
Rooms or Cabins

The historic Tecopa Hot Springs Resort offers newly renovated hotel rooms, some with adjoining baths, full RV hookups, dry camping, cabins and trailers. We host Pastels Bistro and the Tecopa Artist Group Gallery.

We also offer private mineral baths, an ozone steam sauna cabinet, and a 40′ 7 circuit Meditation Labyrinth. We host Star Parties with projected telescopic images during the New Moon and other special events throughout the season. Chaplain services for weddings and other Life Cycle events are also available.

Tecopa Palms RV Park

PO Box 35
Tecopa, CA 92389

For Reservations:
call 760.852.4245

Amenities:
Cable/Satellite TV
Hot Springs Soak
Massage, Sauna or Therapies

Stovepipe Wells Village

Highway 190
Death Valley Junction, CA 92328

www.escapetodeathvalley.com

For Reservations:
call 760-786-2387

Amenities:
Gas Station
Restaurant
Swimming Pool
RV Camping
Tent Camping
ATM
Rooms or Cabins

Stovepipe Wells Village, located approximately 24 miles northwest of Furnace Creek, is geared towards family travel where unique is the norm and the unexpected is expected. At Stovepipe Wells Village you can explore ancient rock formations, swim year round in a sparkling heated swimming pool, watch the sun set behind surrealistic sand dunes and lay your eyes on such unique animal life as squeaking lizards. And, you’re just a short distance from the most photographed sand dunes in the world, making Stovepipe Wells Village the perfect place to headquarter your Death Valley adventures.